eNewsletter Sign Up

Bookmark and Share

Saturday, August 17 to Sunday, August 16
Saturday, August 17
Name Time Location
Dog Days of Summer 10:00am - 4:00pm Metal Museum
Sparkling Nights 6:30pm - 11:30pm Memphis Hilton
Sunday, August 18
Name Time Location
The Marvelous Women of Elmwood 3:00pm - 4:15pm Elmwood Cemetery
Saturday, August 24
Name Time Location
Water Lantern Festival 5:00pm - 9:30pm at Martin Luther King, Jr. - Riverside Park
Memphis Mission of Mercy Gala 6:00pm - 10:00pm Holiday Inn Hotel at University of Memphis.
Paw Prints Gala 6:00pm - 11:00pm FedEx Event Center at Shelby Farms
Saturday, August 31
Name Time Location
Live at the Garden - Toby Keith 8:00pm - 10:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, September 5
Name Time Location
Shotguns & Sunflowers 6:00pm - 11:00pm 6 - 11 p.m. at 440 S Shady Grove Rd
Friday, September 6
Name Time Location
Art on the Rocks 6:00pm - 9:00pm The Dixon
Saturday, September 7
Name Time Location
Cocktails & Conversation 5:00pm - 8:00pm Guesthouse at Graceland
Sunday, September 8
Name Time Location
Central Gardens Homes Tour 1:00pm - 6:00pm along Central Avenue between McLean and Willett
Thursday, September 12
Name Time Location
Art of Caring 6:00pm - 8:00pm Crosstown Concourse
Sunday, September 15
Name Time Location
Whiskey in the Wild 5:00pm - 8:00pm Lichterman Nature Center
Thursday, September 19
Name Time Location
Great Memphis Food Fight 11:00am - 1:30pm Memphis Botanical Garden
Friday, September 20
Name Time Location
Southern Junkers Vintage Market 9:00am - 6:00pm Pipkin Building, Memphis Fairgrounds
Saturday, September 21
Name Time Location
Southern Junkers Vintage Market 9:00am - 5:00pm Pipkin Building, Memphis Fairgrounds
Backyard Bash 10:40am - 11:40am
Thursday, September 26
Name Time Location
Asian Aperitifs 6:00pm - 8:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Sunday, September 29
Name Time Location
Memphis Japan Festival 10:00am - 5:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Saturday, October 12
Name Time Location
Memphis Food & Wine Festival 6:00pm - 10:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Friday, October 18
Name Time Location
Community Leaders Breakfast at Bodine 9:00am - 11:30am Bodine School
Saturday, October 19
Name Time Location
10th annual CooperYoung Beer Fest 1:00pm - 5:00pm 795 S. Cooper
Art on Fire 7:00pm - 11:00pm The Dixon's South Lawn
Thursday, October 24
Name Time Location
Botanical Bars - Ciders, Brews & Boos. 6:00pm - 8:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden