on newsstands Now!

eNewsletter Sign Up

Bookmark and Share

Sunday, July 23 to Monday, July 23
Friday, July 28
Name Time Location
Food Truck Friday 11:30am - 1:30pm Dixon Gallery & Gardens, 4339 Park Avenue
Saturday, July 29
Name Time Location
DreamGivers Gala 5:30pm - 10:30pm Memphis Hilton
Friday, August 4
Name Time Location
Food Truck Friday 11:30am - 1:30pm Dixon Gallery & Gardens, 4339 Park Avenue
Cocktails for a Cause 5:00pm - 7:00pm 1509 Peabody Ave, Memphis
Friday, August 11
Name Time Location
Live at the Gardens - with Alabama soul band St. Paul & the Broken Bones along with Memphian Drew Holcomb & the Neighbors 8:30pm - 10:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden - 750 Cherry Road
Friday, August 18
Name Time Location
Science of Wine 10:00am - 11:00am Pink Palace Museum
Saturday, August 19
Name Time Location
Sparkling Nights 7:00pm - 11:00pm Holiday Inn - University of Memphis
Saturday, August 26
Name Time Location
Imagine Ball 6:00pm - 11:00pm FedExEvent Center at Shelby Farms
Paw Prints Party 6:30pm - 11:00pm Opera Memphis, 6745 wolf River Parkway
Taste of the Town 6:30pm - 9:30pm Great Hall in Germantown, 1900 Germantown Road
Live at the Garden - with Grammy award singer/songwriter Seal 7:00pm - 9:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, September 7
Name Time Location
Whet Thursday 5:00pm - 8:00pm Metal Museum
Friday, September 8
Name Time Location
Hummingbird Migration Celebration 10:00am - 5:00pm Strawberry Plains Audubon Center, 285 Plains Road, Holly Springs, Mississippi
Saturday, September 9
Name Time Location
Hummingbird Migration Celebration 10:00am - 5:00pm Strawberry Plains Audubon Center, 285 Plains Road, Holly Springs, Mississippi
Zoo Rendezvous 7:00pm - 10:30pm The Memphis Zoo
Sunday, September 10
Name Time Location
Hummingbird Migration Celebration 10:00am - 5:00pm Strawberry Plains Audubon Center, 285 Plains Road, Holly Springs, Mississippi
Wednesday, September 13
Name Time Location
Astronomy Night at Memphis Botanic Garden 5:00pm - 8:00pm Memphis Botanic Garden, 750 Cherry Road
Friday, September 15
Name Time Location
Live at the Garden - Summer Concert Series - with the Steve Miller Band 6:00pm - 9:30pm Memphis Botanic Garden, 750 Cherry Road
Saturday, September 23
Name Time Location
BreakFest 10:00am - 4:00pm 1245 Madison Avenue
Friday, September 29
Name Time Location
Southern Junkers Fall Vintage Market 9:00am - 7:00pm Agricenter International
Saturday, September 30
Name Time Location
Southern Junkers Fall Vintage Market 9:00am - 5:00pm Agricenter International
The Arc Mid-South - "Superheroes Among Us" 6:00pm - 8:00pm The Guest House at Graceland 3600 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Saturday, October 14
Name Time Location
Memphis Food & Wine Festival at 12:15pm - 1:15pm Memphis Botanic Garden
Thursday, October 26
Name Time Location
6th annual Meat Me in Memphis 5:30pm - 9:00pm The Columns, One Commerce Square